Introducing confident-trace — our new tracing SDK

Delete Queue

(v1)

DELETE

Permanently deletes an annotation queue and all of its items (assignments and completion status); annotations created from the queue remain in your project.

Warning: This action cannot be undone.

DELETE/v1/annotation-queues/{queueId}
curl -X DELETE "https://api.confident-ai.com/v1/annotation-queues/{queueId}" \
  -H "CONFIDENT_API_KEY: <PROJECT-API-KEY>"
200
{
  "success": true,
  "data": {
    "id": "queue-uuid"
  }
}

Headers

  • CONFIDENT_API_KEYstringRequired

    The API key of your Confident AI project.

Path parameters

  • queueIdstringRequired

    The ID of the queue to delete.

Response

Successfully deleted annotation queue

  • successboolean

    Indicates if the annotation queue was successfully deleted.

  • dataobject

    Contains the deleted annotation queue information.

    Show 1 propertyHide 1 property
    • idstring

      The unique identifier of the deleted annotation queue.

Built byConfident AI