Delete Project Role
DELETEhttps://api.confident-ai.com/v1/projects/{projectId}/roles/{roleId}
Deletes a custom project role. A role that is still assigned to one or more members cannot be deleted.
curl -X DELETE "https://api.confident-ai.com/v1/projects/{projectId}/roles/{roleId}" \
-H "CONFIDENT_API_KEY: <ORGANIZATION-API-KEY>"{
"success": true,
"data": {
"id": "project-role-uuid-3",
"deleted": true
}
}Headers
CONFIDENT_API_KEYstringRequiredThe organization API key for your Confident AI organization.
Path parameters
projectIdstringRequiredThe unique identifier of the project.
roleIdstringRequiredThe unique identifier of the role.
Response
successbooleanIndicates if the request was successful
dataobjectShow 2 propertiesHide 2 properties
idstringID of the deleted role
deletedbooleanAlways
truewhen the role was deleted
Built byConfident AI